List/Grid

Tag Archives: report

PoliceFiles

Monday, May 18 Suspicious Circumstances / Mental Health: East Nebraska, a 41-year-old Berthoud woman believed her mother and father-in-law were kicking her and abusing her. She went to the neighbors… Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, April 13 Welfare Check: Hwy 287, it was reported by a passerby that there was a male walking on the east side of Hwy 287. The male had a… Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, February 17           Unlawful Sexual Contact:  Franklin Avenue, a resident reported a male, only known by his first name inappropriately touched her on the bus. Investigations notified. Tuesday, February 18… Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, Oct. 7 Felony menacing / eluding follow up and arrest:  Second Street, LaSalle, Colo., through a cooperative effort between LaSalle police, Garden City police, Weld County Sheriff’s Office and… Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, Sept. 9 Suspicious circumstances / recovery of stolen vehicle: Berthoud cemetery, a Berthoud man and woman were found sleeping in a stolen vehicle. It appears they went there last… Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, July 29 Scam: Third Street, a resident was contacted by someone claiming to be Xcel Energy. He gave $298.96 in a green dot card to the suspect. If anyone… Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, June 10 Neighbor problems: Sixth Street Court, a woman was called in after she was seen taking photos of a 2-year-old who was naked in a small swimming pool… Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, April 22 Theft: Third Street, it was reported they found empty tool containers in the morning and they believe a known person is the one who took the items…. Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, April 16 Mental health hold: Second Street, a father reported his daughter sent a text message to her mom about hurting herself and left in her car. She was located… Read more »

PoliceFiles

Monday, Aug. 21     Trespass: Cuda Court, a builder reported an elderly man keeps walking over and walks into the house under construction. The builder has asked him to not come… Read more »